1. Click Programs.

  2. Click the program.

  3. Click the cohort.

4. Click the menu bar.

5. Click Delete cohort.

6. Type the name of the cohort you want to delete.

7. Click Permanently delete cohort. Note: Deleting a cohort is a permanent action and cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?