You are able to view the number of consumed licenses from within the admin Users tab. This table displays the number of users invited across all of your programs.
Note: this feature is only available for admin users that are admins of all programs within your organization. If you need to deactivate users that belong to other programs, please contact your account owner or the Torch support team.
To view your license consumption, navigate to the “Users” tab in the admin side panel and expand the license tracking view:
Now you can see the License tracking table:
A single user will only be counted once, in the “highest” kind of program they participate in. For example, if a user is participating in both Managed Mentoring and Learning programs, they will be counted as a Managed Mentoring user, and not a Learning user. The order of this hierarchy is:
- Managed Coaching
- Managed Mentoring
If you do not have any users in a program type, that row will be hidden from view.
After viewing this table, if you have too many users, you can filter and deactivate individuals or a bulk of users: Learn more about deactivating accounts.