When creating a new path, there is the option to auto-archive the path when it is over.
1. From the path creation page, go to the Step Three: Confirm Settings and scroll down to the Archive box.
2. From the archive drop-down menu, select one of the following choices:
- Archive on path end date
- Archive 7 days after the path end date
- Archive 30 days after the path end date
- Don't automatically archive the path
3. When a path is archived, the following will happen:
- Users will no longer receive emails from this path
- The path will not show on the users' homepage but users can access an archived path by clicking on Show All next to their Paths.