When you deactivate your account, you will:

  • not be able to log into the platform
  • not receive emails from the platform
  • not be able to view your past partnerships or learning programs

1. Login to your account and hover over the circle with your initials or photo in the main navigation on your homepage.

1.jpg

2. Click on Settings from the drop-down menu.

3. Scroll to the bottom of the Settings page and click on Deactivate account.

1.jpg

4. Select a feedback option. Then click Deactivate my account.

1.jpg
Did this answer your question?