You can only delete a meeting that you created not a meeting you were invited to.

1. To easily find your meeting, hover over the circle icon of your initials or photo in the upper right corner and click on Meetings from the drop-down menu.

1.jpg

2. Find your meeting on the calendar and click on it.

1.jpg

3. Click on Edit in the upper right corner of the meeting details page.

1.jpg

4. Click on Delete from the meeting edit page.

2.jpg

4. Confirm the deletion.

3.jpg

5. The meeting is deleted and a notification is sent to those that were invited.

Did this answer your question?